We have three types of French Macarons:
Gluten Free Only: Contains egg whites and dairy
GF/Dairy Free: Contains egg whites and dairy-free butter and organic palm shortening
GF/Vegan: Contains garbanzo beans/chickpeas
All macarons contain almond flour and powdered sugar w/ cornstarch. These are NOT Coconut "Macaroons" which are made with egg whites and shredded coconut.
Dairy Free icing consists of pea starch, organic palm shortening, sunflower lecithin.
If you are wanting a particular flavor, must order a minimum of a dozen and we need a 2 weeks' notice. Write date / time in Note Section or click edit cart to add date and time
You can all the store to see what flavors we have in stock to make your packs below, or in the comments you can say "variety"
We do not ship these!
All of our cupcakes are gluten-free, you may choose dairy free and egg free options. You must order one flavor per 4 pack. We try to always keep the following cupcakes...
Donuts - dairy free, soy free, and gluten free, they contain eggs but we can make them eggs free upon special request Be sure and write in allergies, date & time...
These cinnamon rolls are vegan / GF and do not contain any nuts, soy, dairy, eggs, or peanuts. They are made with coconut milk and yeast. Be sure and write...